Return to CB4000 Biometric time clock system with Online Reporting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great great service! July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Sarkis Balikjian from Stanton, CA United States  
So I bought one of these just recently and it is probably one of the best clock in mechines ever made it's reliable and customer service is great I would strongly suggest this device if u are looking for great clocking machine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best clock i have found yet July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Sibilly-Juarez from Key West, FL United States  
I have always hunted for the right time clock, especially since many biometric clocks have "issues" this one is perfect with multiple clock in options, and the online system really provides everything you need. I have not had a single misspunch since putting it in place and it has eased up my payroll processing sooooo much. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to install & easy to use! June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Peggy Heid from Harrisonville, MO United States  
The CB4000 was easy to install and the employees have found it easy to use.  We appreciate the versatility.  The few questions I have had have been answered quickly and by knowledgeable people. I appreciate the personalized customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Operations Manager February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Bill . from Picken , SC United States  
We really like the time clock its user friendly we had no issues setting it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Root from GADSDEN, AL United States  
The only issue I have with the CB4000 it will not hook up to our internet wireless or with a cat cable. They say that the fire wall in the router needs to be reprogramed for the time clock to stay connected. I feel this issue should be corrected or you should let potential customer's know up front what kind of system or setting you need from your internet system. The cloud and the reports are easy to use once you figure things out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Liked it so much...bought one for another business October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Goldstein from Wakefield, MA United States  
This system works great for facial and palm recognition. We have about 25 people using it. The HR person loves the simple interface and the time system reports.  One of the owners has a separate business and asked me to purchase one for this business as well.  Pricing is excellent, Setup is Easy and Customer Service is 5 of 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy August 26, 2019
Reviewer: matt mohrfeld from fort madison, IA United States  
Easy to set up and use

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy, fast April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anne from Sanford, FL United States  
Very easy to set up.  Purchased this for a remote office and was able to get everyone set up in less than 30 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great technology February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Love the time clock! Extremely user friendly and allows several features. If you are having an issue with employees clocking in for other employees or any discrepancy, this tool will eliminate all concerns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far so good! February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Siciliano from Naples, FL United States  
Working good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items