Return to AT-4500 Calculating Time Clock Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 AT-4500 not very good June 25, 2020
Reviewer: rayhamedany from aliso veijo, CA United States  
Easy to set up but that is the only good part, it constantly punches over the previous days and it is a mess. Do not buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Time Clock May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Ron Anger from Sutton, MA United States  
Only been two weeks and this is our first time clock. Pretty easy to set up and operate.The ading of daily and weekly hours is a huge time saver in payroll dept.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AT-4500 Time Clock November 7, 2019
Reviewer: from LESTER PRAIRIE, MN United States  
Came just as described. Very happy with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Wheat from Blue Ridge, GA United States  
The clock was easy to set up and understand. It arrived quicker than I thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what we were looking for June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Christina McGuffin from Oceanfront, CA United States  
This time clock works great, easy to set up and easy to use.  It works by the number on the time card so no complicated setting up of employees. It totals regular and overtime hrs, has a set up for rounding and the price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bookkeeper June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Penny Dahlby from Cable, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Deon Corullo from Bessemer, MI United States  
Had an issue with the first time clock we received. sent a quick email to customer service to see how to fix it and a new time clock was in the mail immediately. Arrived in a timely manner and everything worked exactly how it should. If we ever need another time clock we will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Cyndy Ross from Champaign, IL United States  
The equipment was inexpensive, VERY easy to use and really does everything it was advertised to do. Very friendly and helpful staff, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time Clock February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Suzanne Speciale from Morrisville, NC United States  
The clock is easy to set-up and use.  Great customer service.  Just wondering when it will say
"good morning, beautiful"

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Michelle Yeager from Vista, CA United States  
Excellent Service; Timely Service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items