Return to AT-4500 Calculating Time Clock Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Randie from RADCLIFF, KY United States  
Top Quality Product, sleek design and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weekly Pay - use both sides September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Tonya Jelf from Knoxville, TN United States  
We played around with functionality because two divisions are using one clock. We found it was more appropriate not to set an auto lunch period. We like you can use both sides of the card for weekly pay. Each individual card is worth two weeks of usage. This helps us pre-plan when to purchase a new batch of timecards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clock works Great BUT terrible use of cards. September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Iron Mountain, MI United States  
The clock works nicely, however if you are on a weekly pay period, you will be burning through the time cards.  You can only use 1 card per week!

Doesn't make sense since there is plenty of space also the cards have a second side that you cannot use.  I would have went a different route if I would have known about the card issue.  I will have to return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffery Greenburg from Randolph , MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Sch. from Portland, IN United States  
Been using it for over a week now and there hasn't been a single issue. Prints clearly, lines things up correctly always and adds up the hours which is a feature I will always have from now on. I Would purchase this item again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bkkr July 26, 2018
Reviewer: shirley lamon from accord, NY United States  
we have had it only for a week working so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like it April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Sheila Clemens from Moravia, IA United States  
Like the many features on this time clock.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Samantha Beal from mount Lemmon, AZ United States  
order and delivery great,
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Time Clock April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah York from Rockford, IL United States  
I found your website very easy to use.  I spoke with someone in Customer Service that was very knowledgeable and helped me make a decision that resulted in my purchasing a model that was better suited to our needs.
The clock arrived promptly and setup was very easy.  I am very pleased with this transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2018
Reviewer: mike carosielli from Dover, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items