Return to AT-4500 Calculating Time Clock Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Deon Corullo from Bessemer, MI United States  
Had an issue with the first time clock we received. sent a quick email to customer service to see how to fix it and a new time clock was in the mail immediately. Arrived in a timely manner and everything worked exactly how it should. If we ever need another time clock we will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Cyndy Ross from Champaign, IL United States  
The equipment was inexpensive, VERY easy to use and really does everything it was advertised to do. Very friendly and helpful staff, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Time Clock February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Suzanne Speciale from Morrisville, NC United States  
The clock is easy to set-up and use.  Great customer service.  Just wondering when it will say
"good morning, beautiful"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Michelle Yeager from Vista, CA United States  
Excellent Service; Timely Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AT-4500 Calculating Time Clock Bundle January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Hendrix  
Works good right out of the box. Setup is simple. Love the automatic time calculations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Randie from RADCLIFF, KY United States  
Top Quality Product, sleek design and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weekly Pay - use both sides September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Tonya Jelf from Knoxville, TN United States  
We played around with functionality because two divisions are using one clock. We found it was more appropriate not to set an auto lunch period. We like you can use both sides of the card for weekly pay. Each individual card is worth two weeks of usage. This helps us pre-plan when to purchase a new batch of timecards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clock works Great BUT terrible use of cards. September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Iron Mountain, MI United States  
The clock works nicely, however if you are on a weekly pay period, you will be burning through the time cards.  You can only use 1 card per week!

Doesn't make sense since there is plenty of space also the cards have a second side that you cannot use.  I would have went a different route if I would have known about the card issue.  I will have to return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffery Greenburg from Randolph , MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Sch. from Portland, IN United States  
Been using it for over a week now and there hasn't been a single issue. Prints clearly, lines things up correctly always and adds up the hours which is a feature I will always have from now on. I Would purchase this item again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items