Return to AT-4500 Calculating Time Clock Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Time Clock June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Schreiber's Collision Center from Fremont. NH  
We had an  AT-4500 Before and bought another one when the old finally had quit on us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Mark W from Illinois  
Very happy with this purchase. Employees love it. Saves me time because it keeps a running total of jours worked. Looks great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 At-4500 Time Clock April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Loretta Sheppard from Stokesdale, NC United States  
We've been using our At-4500 Time Clock for a couple of weeks and it's great.   We've always had great response and support from Allied Time as they have been our provider for several years.   Awesome people to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Business Office Manager / Time Clock purchase March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Smith from Sebring, FL United States  
Fast and Excellent Service - Quick response and knowledge of product and was able to answer all questions of product purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Time clock December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Ronda from Houston, TX United States  
I purchased the AT-4500 time clock after using a manual one, and what a world of difference it made.  The time clock saved me so much time, because it totaled all of my employees hours for the two-week pay period.  One of the best investments I've made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Time Clock May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Ron Anger from Sutton, MA United States  
Only been two weeks and this is our first time clock. Pretty easy to set up and operate.The ading of daily and weekly hours is a huge time saver in payroll dept.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AT-4500 Time Clock November 7, 2019
Reviewer: from LESTER PRAIRIE, MN United States  
Came just as described. Very happy with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Wheat from Blue Ridge, GA United States  
The clock was easy to set up and understand. It arrived quicker than I thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what we were looking for June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Christina McGuffin from Oceanfront, CA United States  
This time clock works great, easy to set up and easy to use.  It works by the number on the time card so no complicated setting up of employees. It totals regular and overtime hrs, has a set up for rounding and the price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bookkeeper June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Penny Dahlby from Cable, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items