Return to AT-4500 Calculating Time Clock Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 New user May 9, 2022
Reviewer: Scott Bottorf from BATTLEFIELD, MO United States  
I rated this as a four star, purely because it has not been online for an entire pay period.  We have only had it online for 4 days and am excited see how it works out after an entire pay cycle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 AT 4500 time clock March 24, 2022
Reviewer: Bonnie O'Rourke from Charlotte, NC United States  
We are still new at using this but have found it to be easily programmable and very flexible with options available. Duplicate numbered cards were given out in error the first week but customer service was readily available to help. My only negative is that I would prefer to use one time card for 2 weeks or a month at a time rather than issuing new time cards every week. Because duplicate numbers must be avoided, a supervisor has to take time to assign the new cards each week. Plus, this means we will need to repurchase more cards sooner rather than later, which maybe is Allied's way to make money but several of our employees only work once or twice a week so issuing a new card each week when there is so much room left on the card seems wasteful and unnecessary to me. And as a non-profit, every penny counts. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stellar Product & Service February 22, 2022
Reviewer: Enza Perruzza from Concord, ON Canada  
The AT-4500 Calculating Time Clock is easy to set up, runs smoothly, calculates regular hours and overtime hours accurately, makes processing payroll  quick and simple, and employees appreciate the daily update of total hours worked marked on their time cards.  Customer service is friendly and responsive and any issues (usually user error)are resolved in a timely and efficient manner.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Time Clock June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Schreiber's Collision Center from Fremont. NH  
We had an  AT-4500 Before and bought another one when the old finally had quit on us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Mark W from Illinois  
Very happy with this purchase. Employees love it. Saves me time because it keeps a running total of jours worked. Looks great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 At-4500 Time Clock April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Loretta Sheppard from Stokesdale, NC United States  
We've been using our At-4500 Time Clock for a couple of weeks and it's great.   We've always had great response and support from Allied Time as they have been our provider for several years.   Awesome people to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Business Office Manager / Time Clock purchase March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Smith from Sebring, FL United States  
Fast and Excellent Service - Quick response and knowledge of product and was able to answer all questions of product purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Time clock December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Ronda from Houston, TX United States  
I purchased the AT-4500 time clock after using a manual one, and what a world of difference it made.  The time clock saved me so much time, because it totaled all of my employees hours for the two-week pay period.  One of the best investments I've made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Time Clock May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Ron Anger from Sutton, MA United States  
Only been two weeks and this is our first time clock. Pretty easy to set up and operate.The ading of daily and weekly hours is a huge time saver in payroll dept.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AT-4500 Time Clock November 7, 2019
Reviewer: from LESTER PRAIRIE, MN United States  
Came just as described. Very happy with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items