Return to Ribbon for Model AT-2500 - BLACK, 2-Pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Cecile Trevathan from Norfolk, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AT-2500 Replacement Ribbon May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Taylor from Billerica, MA United States  
Received two ribbons which was a nice touch since I only expected one. Installed ribbon without any issues and it is used daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Ribbon March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Tom from HOHOKUS, NJ United States  
Very easy to order, arrived promptly and installed with no problem. Received an exact replacement part .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very pleased November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AL  
WIth the instruction booklet that came with the timeclock, it took just a few minutes to easily change the ribbon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time Clock Ribbon August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centennial, WY United States  
I ordered the ribbon online and it was simple to find the correct one for the time clock. It arrived in about 4 days. Would recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ribbon Replacement June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Fekete from Harrisonburg , VA United States  
Very helpful sales personnel over the phone.  Product arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Timely and Easy March 6, 2018
Reviewer: from Las Cruces, NM United States  
Everything that I have ordered from Allied Time, USA has performed as promised. The ordering of supplies is intuitive. Shipping is fast.  Everything I would expect from a company that cares about customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Placement of order August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Cheri S from Central Lake, MI United States  
I had a very pleasant experience.  Ordered a Model AT-2500 Black 2-pack and the order was processed and shipped in a timely fashion. The customer service person I worked with was wonderful.  Will do business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Ribbon for Model AT 2500 -BLACK 2-PACK November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Zhang from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
It took sooooooooooo long. We still have not received it.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Ribbon November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Rosario Cartagena fr NPR Biomedical, Inc from BREA, CA United States  
We have not received the product as of this time, and this order was placed together with the time cards rack.  I do not know what is taking it a longer time to arrive, but it should have been here last week as was promised to me when I spoke to a lady from customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?