Return to Replacement Ribbons for AT-4500/AT2700 Time Clocks, Black
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good fit. Fast delivery! December 21, 2022
Reviewer: John Shin from Paramount, CA United States  
Thank you guys for the good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Customer Service is Unparalleled December 12, 2022
Reviewer: Allen Register from Palmdale, FL United States  
This order was sent with another order and arrived in record time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buy an extra ribbon before it is to light to read October 3, 2022
Reviewer: Diana GoBright from Newark, CA United States  
Since we use this time clock for several people Monday - Friday, we want to make sure that we can read every punch easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time clock replacement ink August 10, 2022
Reviewer: Lisa wolfley from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Quick delivery and boy what a positive difference it made.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service July 6, 2022
Reviewer: William Bussey from Monroe, OH United States  
I ordered replacement ribbons for our time clock because we couldn't read the cards.  I received the order quickly and everything was as described.  They work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 15, 2022
Reviewer: Janice Dixon from Baltimore, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to LPurchase April 14, 2022
Reviewer: Ginger Bryk from Yucaipa, CA United States  
This product was easy to purchase and I was able to use my Amazon Pay information right through their website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! March 5, 2022
Reviewer: Valerie McCoy from Vancouver, WA United States  
I accidentally bought this ribbon from another company thought it was Allied the knock off was awful and unusable I won’t order from any place other then Allied Time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery February 22, 2022
Reviewer: Wendy from Nipomo, CA United States  
We've had our time clock for 10 years now. So glad ribbons still available! Delivery was in timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 exactly what i needed February 21, 2022
Reviewer: jim mahoney from plymouth, MN United States  
exactly what i needed at at good price and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items