Return to Replacement Ribbons for AT-4500/AT2700 Time Clocks, Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exellent October 18, 2021
Reviewer: Jaclyn Plotkin from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Excellent and Timely Delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service September 27, 2021
Reviewer: Suzanne Speciale from Morrisville, NC United States  
The staff at Allied Time has always been courteous, professional and knowledgeable of the products they sell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a time saver for me July 8, 2021
Reviewer: Carol Folda from , Coeur d alene, ID  
I have been manually figuring payroll on a bi-weekly basis, taking 2- 2 1/2 each time.  I finally had enough and looked into a new time card system.  I LOVE this one from Allied.  Not only does it give a running, daily total but it also gives a final total at the end of the pay period with a seperate column for any overtime hours.  What used to take me over 2 hours now takes less than 15 minutes.  Easy to set up, I did call with questions a few times and each time my call was answered right away with out having to leave a message, my questions were answered in a polite, kind way.  Wonderful customer service in a world where customer service seems to be diappearing, this company excells in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 eplacement Ribbon for AT-4500/AT2700 July 5, 2021
Reviewer: Vickie Robinson from St. Louis, MO United States  
Cartridges work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jack Plastow from Canton, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy fix for our time card punch. May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Ilke from Blairsville, Georgia  
Easy fix. Wish the manufacturer of the machine would promote the ink more. It was hard to find it but glad I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ribbon March 27, 2021
Reviewer: Vicente from Baldwin Park, CA United States  
products just as described, arrived in a timely manner, would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Business Office Manager / supplies March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Smith from Sebring, FL United States  
Fast & Excellent Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ribbon Cartridge AT-4500 March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Susan / from San Miguel, CA United States  
Couldn't find the replacement on the web site, so I called company and they sent the right one to me right away.  Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Tan from Algona, WA United States  
Our experience was great! Easy to find what we were looking for, easy to order, and arrived quickly. We also had to contact the company directly for some information, and the rep we spoke with was very knowledgeable about the product and was able to help us out right away. Great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items