Return to Acroprint Compatible 125/150 Ribbons Blue/Red 3-Pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extra ribbons are good to have on hand November 10, 2016
Reviewer: William Nealey from Hialeah, FL United States  
We bought extra ribbons before we did not know how long the original ribbon will last, and it takes time to buy them and get them to Haiti. The package of three ribbons are a good amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Acroprint 125/150 Ribbons Blue/Red 3-Pack April 4, 2016
Reviewer: B Friend from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Clear printing restored!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Acroprint 125/150 ribbon February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Molloy from Detroit, MI United States  
No problems at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time Clock Print Ribbons December 17, 2015
Reviewer: John Karpiak from Corsicana, TX United States  
Great transaction.
No difficulties.

Thanks !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No Problem Acroprint-125/150 ribbons December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Narayan from Elk Grove, CA United States  
No problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Standing behind products? February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy Barber from Morgan, UT United States  
Purchased a time clock in October.  Same time clock we had for years.  The old one, ribbon lasted literally for years at a time.
This one, you couldn't read by the end of January, not quite 4 months.  
Called your Customer Service and they informed me that ribbons will only last 2-4 months????  Acted like I was crazy or lying when I told them how long the old ones lasted.
I thought they should replace the ribbon.  Of course, they did not.  Had to buy new ribbons.  Sorry we bought the time clock now if we are going to have to buy ribbons every 2-4 months!
Bad customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Office Manager July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Voigt from Boerne, TX United States  
Easy to order and received items in a timely matter.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Ribbon Pack June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Fagan from Northampton, MA United States  
Excellent and quick response time, very pleased.

Funny story -- I searched for weeks for the ribbons and couldn't find the original pack that came with the time clock. The day the new ribbons appeared I opoen a drawer moved some papers and found the old ones!!!

This is so the story of my life, loose things and only find them after I've duplicated whatever the situation was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 acroprint 125/150 ribbons October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jesus Diaz from Hacienda Hts., CA United States  
I received the product on time thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ribbons February 22, 2013
Reviewer: J.Todd-Marrone from Rosemont, PA United States  
same comment as above

Was this review helpful to you?