Return to Acroprint Compatible ES1010 Time Cards, Box of 500
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Briarwood Delivery December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Cathleen Argyle from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Online ordering was easy, and shipment arrived as promised. Cheaper than Office Depot too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Rob T from Worcester, MA United States  
Ordering process was seamless, billed shipping to our FedEx acct no problem, product arrived in a timely manner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Return January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Raymond Smith from Hobart, OK United States  
The time cards do not work in my clock I would like to return them and get the right ones. Your web site does not show the cards I need or does it show how to get them. I purchased the clock 7 months age on Amazon do I need to buy the cards through them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time Cards March 10, 2016
Reviewer: James Rosenberg from Rowlett, TX United States  
We had one box mixed in our order that were the wrong time cards. I called and they re-shipped the whole order instead of just one box. I called to try to pay for the the order i had just received and they said it was no charge since they had made a mistake. That is great customer service. Not many companies do that these days. Your the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time Cards November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Jackson from Topeka, KS United States  
I'm new to my position, so was unsure how/what to really order because I just had an old receipt to go off of.  I simply called the number listed and the representative I spoke with (Rodney, maybe?) took complete care of my order.  Our time cards & ribbon arrived promptly.  
The whole transaction was simple and fast.  Thank you for great service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Time Card Order December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Michele Weiler from Anaheim, CA United States  
I faxed an order in and received confirmation, but did not receive cards. I had to call and place the order over the phone.
I've used Allied for years and this is the first time I have had a problem, so I'd say the batting average is about 990.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent!!!! August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Lynn Cabacar from Columbia, NC United States  
I do all of the ordering for the office and this was by far the easiest site to use. Not to mention the quick turn a around time. We received our order pronto!!!

Couldn't be happier =)



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Timecards June 24, 2013
Reviewer: Betty Luckey from Cleveland, TX United States  
I received just what I ordered and it was shipped on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good service May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WILMINGTON , NC United States  
Arrived on time and cost was good

Was this review helpful to you?