Return to Box of 500 AT-2700 Time Cards
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Time cards September 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Time cards and time clock work well for our small business!  From time of order until receiving order approximately 10 days.  Called to order. Actually talked to a person.  Will be ordering from this company again as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Fast Shipping! January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Annie from Chamblee, GA United States  
Reorder process was quick and easy. Our order was delivered in just a couple of days. Very fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Cards are fine but do not import to canada January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Cat Essiambre from Toronto, ON Canada  
Had to spend almost half the cost in duties! Almost just as expensive to buy the time clock itself just for replacement cards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer service November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Ty Pack from Sardinia, OH United States  
Customer service rep and all my issues professionally and very knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AT-2700 Time Cards October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ostrander , OH United States  
Time cards work well with machine and arrive quickly after ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service!! October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kim . from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Service was efficient and very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good service January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ahmed . from New York, NY United States  
this time it took less duration to receive my shipment unlike the previous order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast turnaround January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Operations Manager from Milford, MA United States  
I ordered the time cards on the website, finalized my order with ground shipping, paid for the order. I received a notification 20 minutes later from UPS that my package was in transit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AT-2700 Time cards July 3, 2018
Reviewer: T J from WOODWARD, IA United States  
Easy to use, super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Time clock April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Sutton from Erwin, NC United States  
The only issue we have with the time clock is we cannot adjust the pay schedule to match ours.  We have to do 2 time cards per employee per cycle because the preset options on the machine don't match the dates we use.  Be nice if it would let us override the preset options.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items