Return to 39-2: Sun-Sat Weekly or Bi-Weekly Time Cards, Box of 1000
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Nelson from La Pointe, WI United States  
Impossible to find timecards that start on a Sunday, until now. What a great company! Ordering was easy, order came very quickly and was exactly as displayed. Definitely would order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jill from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Very fast and efficient service!  Got our time cards in record time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Timecards May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sean Fico from Webster, NY United States  
This is the only company I have found that has timecards that run 7 days starting on Sunday.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time Cards April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Christy McLaren from MISSOULA, MT United States  
Customer Service was very helpful when I had to call to ask how to order the above item.  It was exactly as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time cards October 10, 2017
Reviewer: STANLEY JOHNSON from Washington, DC United States  
Got it right the first time !! Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time Cards September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Joe Lauka from Mancelona, MI United States  
Cards Look good, a little bit pricey.

Shipping was very expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time Card Order February 12, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie from Healdsburg, CA United States  
Product exactly as described, arrived quickly, boxed well. Price the best I found for this style of time card.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CARDS June 29, 2016
Reviewer: IRAJ Solimani from ROCKVILLE, MD United States  
WE HAVE A LOT FOR THE NEXT COUPLE OF YEARS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 39-2: Sun-Sat Weekly or Bi-Weekly Time Cards, Box February 22, 2016
Reviewer: SHARON HONAKER from OAK HARBOR, OH United States  
repeat customer, product is exactly as pictured/described.  No changes, no surprises...5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Customer Service February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yuma, AZ United States  
We've been ordering from Allied for several years. They've been very helpful and quick with service. Their products are very good quality. The variety makes it easy to get what we need.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items