Return to Amano MJR7000 Calculating Time Clock
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amano Time Clock MJR 7000 June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Elisa . from Valley City, ND United States  
Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic solution December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Rigo Hinojosa from Houston, TX United States  
Excellent tile clock and way outshines all those inferior punch clocks seen on the web. Bite the bullet and get this time clock, it’s expensive but highly worth it. Also, came pre-programmed by Allied and came ready to use! Fantastic service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amano mjr70000 time clock May 20, 2019
Reviewer: JD Knox from Knoxville, TN United States  
Great product. Have one  at my other store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Tammy Holdway from Newport, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Response & Delivery Great! December 23, 2017
Reviewer: David Low from Tracys Landing, MD United States  
Transaction and information provided an excellent impression of doing business with Allied Time. Received Time Clock and it was programmed properly and just plugged it in and working great. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best time clock out there March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Gizzio-Peterkin from West Chester, PA United States  
Great value for the money,this time clock is a work horse! We had our original one, (the same model) for over 20 years!
We went with the same model as before, and are looking forward to another 20 years of use.  
Tanya reached out to me quickly so that she could have the clock programmed to our specific needs, and a couple of days later it was delivered to my office, ready to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amano October 17, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Gluckin from Randolph, NJ United States  
Best, fastest, most reliable vendor for Amano time clocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Operations Manager October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Tim DeVries from South Haven, MI United States  
Excellent service all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time Clock May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Gregg from Winter Park, FL United States  
Works great. Allied was very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 time clock amano and time cards as well September 9, 2013
Reviewer: elisa wakai from torrance, CA United States  
yes I will recommend the amano time clock and as well as the time cards...amano time clock is strong and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items