Return to Acroprint-125 Heavy Duty Time Clock
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service!! December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Reimschiesel from Bluffton, IN United States  
Online experience was great but in person phone assistance with over the top. Product in use and we are 100% satisfied. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Punch clock March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Goldstein from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Had this punch clock for 15 years with no problems
Once it broke I relaxed it with another brand but that one only lasted a year. Back to the old one! Let’s hope we get fifteen more years from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Acroprint 125 January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Tripp Huges from Burlington, NC United States  
Clock arrived in couple of days, as stated by Allied rep. Functions perfectly and we saved $60-70.00 vs another vendor. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what I imagined October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Pam Lewis from Racine, WI United States  
A few things that are difficult with this unit, its difficult to set the the time.
We should of gone with the automatic one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Acroprint-125 Heavy Duty Time Clock October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Terri Wyrick from Bayonet Point, FL United States  
Good value for a basic timeclock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy duty time clock August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Tania Bailey-Watson from Fort Lauderdale , FL United States  
Easy set up, Durable time clock. We hooked it up, everything worked no problem. Super fast shipping, packaged well. Recommended for small businesses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great but very loud March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Signal Hill, CA United States  
Works great but VERY loud.  Also kinda hard to program but deal with this stuff because it seems to be made well and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
time clock December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brenham, TX United States  
good product. Would recommend it to other small business owners

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Acroprint- 125 Heavy duty time clock June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Seymour from West Springfield, MA United States  
Easy set up, Durable time clock.  Replacing a thermal clock that could not be fixed to print clearly.
Should have bought this one before when we were replacing our similar 30yr old clock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new time clock May 16, 2016
Reviewer: MARY from BENSON, AZ United States  
this time clock works perfect and was very esy to install. Priced right and arrived in a timely fashion.
Thank you,
Mary Cash
Office Manager
Trails West Tractor

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items