Return to Acroprint-125 Heavy Duty Time Clock
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 owner June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Michele Tyler from Walterboro, SC United States  
Very accurate and timely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Acroprint 125 time clock May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jackie W from Strafford, MO United States  
Received time clock within 2 days from order (great), easy to install and set up , gave a 4 star rating because its only been in use for 2 weeks but have faith it will work for a long time


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VP January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly McClary from Portales, NM United States  
works great just like the last one we had for 30 yrs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Melisa Mensman from Baldwin, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Acroprint 125 June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Sam Arvanitis from Long Branch, NJ United States  
Machine fine.

We were told the 700 cards we had on hand from our old machine, an ES1000, were usable, but they are not.

We’ve called to return them, twice, but no one returns our calls as they promised to do so

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service!! December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Reimschiesel from Bluffton, IN United States  
Online experience was great but in person phone assistance with over the top. Product in use and we are 100% satisfied. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Punch clock March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Goldstein from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Had this punch clock for 15 years with no problems
Once it broke I relaxed it with another brand but that one only lasted a year. Back to the old one! Let’s hope we get fifteen more years from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Acroprint 125 January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Tripp Huges from Burlington, NC United States  
Clock arrived in couple of days, as stated by Allied rep. Functions perfectly and we saved $60-70.00 vs another vendor. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not what I imagined October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Pam Lewis from Racine, WI United States  
A few things that are difficult with this unit, its difficult to set the the time.
We should of gone with the automatic one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Acroprint-125 Heavy Duty Time Clock October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Terri Wyrick from Bayonet Point, FL United States  
Good value for a basic timeclock.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items