Return to AT-3000 Electronic Time Clock Date Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AT-3000 Electronic Time Clock Date Stamp November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Sandy K. from Lincoln, NE United States  
I was pleased with how easy it was to order on-line.  The delivery time was amazing.   I appreciate your service and the quality of the AT-3000 electronic time clock date stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Purchase September 30, 2018
Reviewer: Arthur Edelstein from Houston, TX United States  
Good quality time clock product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as expected. Delivered quickly September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Eric N from Knoxville, TN United States  
The timeclock I ordered came as expected and delivered faster than anticipated. Happy with the product so far. The website was also easy to manage, which is always a win for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Electronic Time Clock February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Sweidan from Independence , KY United States  
This item was purchased to track samples going in and out of our Quality Control Lab.  So far so good.  It's easy to use and keeping track of turnaround time has never been easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Time Clock Date Stamp January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Hennessy from Dover, NH United States  
The item came fully assembled, was easy to set up and works perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Time Clock December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Catalan from Albuquerque, NM United States  
The machine was easy enough to set up and works well for what we need. It is small and fits anywhere and can be moved around with just unplugging it out of the electric outlet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service & product AT 3000 & AT3500 November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Scott from Cambridge , MN United States  
Ordering was simple, your sales persons where well informed & very helpful. I will definantly use you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery! June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ANAHEIM, CA United States  
We received our order before the anticipated arrival date. It is user friendly and prints in a straight line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AT-3000 Time clock February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Dean Gingerich from Middlebury, IN United States  
Easy to buy,Easy to program,A little hard for the employees to get lines spaced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Allied Time AT-3000 Electronic Time Clock November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Greg Gerber from Odessa, TX United States  
It has worked very well for the amount of time we have had it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items